How to scale privacy compliance: Start with your software

Learn how software controls data flows and how scanning code unlocks full data visibility and governance

  • July 18,  8 AM Pacific • 11 AM Eastern • 5 PM CET

Software is the primary source of all privacy risk because software controls how personal data is collected, used, shared, and stored. In today’s tech-driven world where most companies employ software engineers, the software moving personal data through websites, user-facing applications, and backend systems is typically developed internally.

This means the logic behind a company’s data flows often lives entirely in their software’s codebase. By scanning that codebase, a complete and real-time data map can be generated that identifies privacy risks even before sensitive data is collected, stored, shared, or used improperly. 

Join Vaibhav Antil, Co-Founder of Privado.ai, as he explains how code scanning can enable your organization to proactively identify data flows and mitigate privacy risk while creating efficiencies for privacy and engineering teams.

Save Your Seat

Attend this webinar to learn how:

  • Software controls personal data in your company

  • Scanning data in storage creates blindspots, risks, and inefficiencies
  • Scanning software’s code generates full data visibility and privacy governance at scale

Speaker

Vaibhav Antil

Vaibhav Antil

CEO and Co-Founder at Privado.ai